Free Case Review
  • Please enter your name.
  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.

Reviews From Some of Our Satisfied Clients

Leave A Review
    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please enter your review.
  • We are very thankful that we found your firm!

    “Without your help, I don't think the insurance company would have come to the table to settle our claim. We had pretty much exhausted all of our options and felt that we could not go forward without legal assistance and help. We are very thankful that we found your firm. James Willis was our assigned lawyer. He was fantastic. He kept us informed. He was tough on the insurance company. He represented our claim with the utmost honesty and integrity. He was above reproach. Mr. Willis was by far the best lawyer that we could have asked for. We are eternally grateful to Mr. Willis and Daly & Black. Thanks again. Daly & Black rocks!”

    Shirley

    Oct 2, 2018
  • They were always pleasant and kind.

    “David Bergen worked on our case regarding our concrete roof. He took his time explaining to us how everything will work. Cindy Garrett also worked with us. When we had a situation with our mortgage company after the settlement, they stepped in with no hesitation. We like the fact when we call on David or Cindy anytime they were always pleasant and kind. Thank you both, The Adams family”

    Creseda Adams

    Oct 1, 2018
  • Thanks very much to D&B for the good work!

    “Some years ago a smart boss told me that an employee delivers one of two things in the work-world: Results or Excuses, and there is nothing in between. I think he's right. D&B delivered Results. These results had a direct and significant monetary impact on me and my family, and I'm grateful that things worked out. I particularly enjoyed participating in the Mediation process - - it was good to "see behind the curtain" - and I appreciated D&B being firm-but-fair throughout this process.”

    Dale Hejnal

    Apr 10, 2015
  • I am very happy with your services!

    “I certainly will have your firm in my mind when a similar need occurs whether it be us, family members, friends or acquaintances. It was by accident that I came to know about your firm. In fact I had given up with this case until we found you. I am very happy with your services”

    K. R. Ramakrishnan

    Aug 24, 2015
  • Your firm did an outstanding job

    “Your firm did an outstanding job of handling my case and I appreciate the professionalism and timeliness in getting the case settled.”

    P. Evans

    Aug 11, 2014
  • Great service!!

    “The team at Daly & Black was able to secure a 6 figure settlement for the roof of our hotel property after the previous firm we hired botched everything. I came across their firm and held little hopes at the time. As they took on the case, I was quickly impressed with the knowledge of the staff, the quick responses, and personal attention. I cannot thank the team at Daly & Black enough for all of their help!! Don't think twice about hiring these guys, they do a great job and truly look out for your interests.”

    Manu

    Jul 29, 2015
  • We’ll gladly recommend you to others!

    “THANK YOU all very much for your professional dedication that got us to the right and just conclusion. We can now get our badly damaged and dilapidated roof replaced, which will give us immense piece of mind, particularly in the current weather situation. We cannot thank you all enough for standing up for our rights and, through appropriate legal processes, have provided us with what we deserve, given all the years we have paid for the safety net of what we believed to be good insurance. We will now proceed with all haste to get our first rate contractor engaged to get our dilapidated roof replaced. Again, we thank you all at Daly Black for defending our very justified claim for storm damage that has weakened the weather resistance of our greatest, and most emotionally necessity – a good and secure home that protects us from the harsh environment we live in. We’ll gladly recommend you to others, if and when they face the arrogance of unscrupulous insurance companies.”

    Brian and Sheila Gibbs

    Jul 1, 2016
  • When Mr. Daly got involved, things happened!

    “When Mr. Daly got involved, things happened. I will be over joyed once I receive my settlement check so I can finally get my roof replaced.”

    Philip Jenkins

    Apr 10, 2015
  • I appreciate all your time and effort!

    “I honestly don't have enough words to thank you both! I appreciate all your time and effort in helping us get the ball rolling in the right direction. Thank you for all your help!”

    Y. Bravo

    Oct 14, 2014
  • Daly and Black is the law team to retain if an insurance company denied or underpaid your claim!

    “As a recent client of Daly and Black, I was impressed by the quality of research and presentation of Rick Daly and John Black. They prepared me and guided me through the legal process thoroughly. Their entire team was professional, well-prepared and I had complete confidence in their abilities to present my case. I highly recommend Daly & Black and would definitely use them for any insurance claim in the future!”

    Patrice Sauter

    Oct 17, 2018
  • I am very pleased with your firm!

    “I am very pleased with your firm. I was informed of the progress in a timely manner and all of the people that I had contact with were very pleasant and professional. I will retain your contact information for myself and anyone else who might need your services in the future. Thank you!”

    Michael Marsh

    Jan 30, 2015
  • Daly & Black handled all the negotiations successfully speaks for itself.

    “The fact that Daly & Black handled all the negotiations successfully speaks for itself. They did everything, sparing me even from being present at the meetings. Thank you.”

    Khalid

    Sep 9, 2015
  • Effective Diligence

    “Thank you very much for all your hard work and effective diligence! We appreciate it!”

    Sherry L. Eichberger

    Sep 8, 2015
  • Marge and I truly appreciate the work!

    “Whatever you[r firm] did for the settlement for us must have been exceptional. . . Marge and I truly appreciate the work that was put forth by you and others. We actually thought it was never going to actually happen.”

    Ed

    Feb 9, 2016
  • I would highly recommend Daly and Black PC!!

    “I would highly recommend Daly and Black PC!! Specifically I would like to thank Mr. James Willis and his team. They were very helpful prompt and professional in helping correct a right from wrong and getting them to pay. Too often and so sad that these insurance companies expect their payment monthly but are unwilling to do the right thing when it comes time. I would definitely use this firm again and I appreciate them!!”

    Gary Reed

    Sep 26, 2018
  • Daly and Black was absolutely wonderful and got the insurance company to right a wrong and pay up.

    “Daly and Black was absolutely wonderful and got the insurance company to right a wrong and pay up. I have dealt with several lawyers over the course of my career....some good and some not so good. Daly and Black is the best law firm I have dealt with and I would use again. Very professional and know what they are doing.”

    Terry Zimmerman

    Sep 19, 2018
  • Very Satisfied!

    “I was very satisfied with the services provided.”

    Alma Salinas

    Mar 10, 2015
  • We just want to thank you for all the wonderful and hard work!

    “We just want to thank you for all the wonderful and hard work your firm did on our case. We are also thankful that the note on this property is finally being paid off.”

    Teresa Chavez

    Aug 25, 2015
  • Thank you for your services!

    “Thank you for your services to you and your staff. Very efficient and satisfactory.”

    Lydia De La Cruz

    Mar 10, 2015
  • “I'm well satisfied and appreciate what you've done. Thanks very much.”

    L. Brewer

    Feb 9, 2015
  • Y’all helped me tremendously!!

    “Y’all helped me tremendously!!”

    G. Knapp

    Aug 29, 2014
  • I have been very pleased!

    “I have been very pleased with the service and attention that I have received from your firm. Thank you for your help and assistance.”

    Jason Haire

    Feb 10, 2015
  • These guys PERSEVERED until we favorably settled with my insurance company.

    “Daly & Black, specifically David Bergen and James Willis, took my case regarding hail damage to my warehouse with a standing-seam steel roof. My insurance company had dug their heels in and was refusing to pay. These guys took my case and won me a fair settlement. My case was further complicated because my policy had a "cosmetic damage" clause therein. These guys PERSEVERED to the end and we favorably settled with my insurance company.”

    Al Martin, CCIM

    Sep 27, 2018
  • Thank you!

    “If I ever need to take another insurance company to court I will call your firm!”

    Gary H.

    Sep 3, 2015
  • Thank you for being the light at the end of a long tunnel.

    “Thank you, on a personal level what this insurance company did to me was unbelievable and your firm has been the light at the end of a long tunnel. My parents always taught me to fight for what’s right, but after a divorce that nearly cost me my life, cancer, I just didn’t have it in me to keep going. Because of your work and persistence we can at least put the house back to being livable. My mom always told me, god knows the heart. You have good one sir. Again thank you for riding this out with me. I don’t ever write notes like this but this is very deserving.”

    Kenneth Wilinski

    Aug 17, 2018
  • Thank you so much for everything each individual did in this process.

    “Thank you so much for everything each individual did in this process. You can tell that Mr.Daly has a good support team behind him.”

    Terry

    Sep 16, 2015
  • Thank you again for all your hard work on our behalf.

    “Malinda and I want to thank you for representing us in the law suit. You were very kind and patient as you led us through the legal process. Thank you again for all your hard work on our behalf. We know we will be pleased with our new roof.”

    Leslie and Malinda Liles

    Aug 5, 2018
  • I was so impressed

    “I was a witness for the opposing side in one of Mr. Daly's trials. I was so impressed that, after the trial, I hired him.”

    L. Vojack

    May 29, 2014
  • I was very satisfied!

    “I was very satisfied with the services and the time frame in which you handled my case.”

    Judson Howe

    Apr 23, 2015