Testimonials

22 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Thank you again for all your hard work on our behalf.
Aug 5, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Malinda and I want to thank you for representing us in the law suit. You were very kind and patient as you led us through the legal process. Thank you again for all your hard work on our behalf. We know we will be pleased with our new roof.

We’ll gladly recommend you to others!
Jul 1, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

THANK YOU all very much for your professional dedication that got us to the right and just conclusion. We can now get our badly damaged and dilapidated roof replaced, which will give us immense piece of mind, particularly in the current weather situation. We cannot thank you all enough for standing up for our rights and, through appropriate legal processes, have provided us with what we deserve, given all the years we have paid for the safety net of what we believed to be good insurance. We will now proceed with all haste to get our first rate contractor engaged to get our dilapidated roof replaced. Again, we thank you all at Daly Black for defending our very justified claim for storm damage that has weakened the weather resistance of our greatest, and most emotionally necessity – a good and secure home that protects us from the harsh environment we live in. We’ll gladly recommend you to others, if and when they face the arrogance of unscrupulous insurance companies.

Marge and I truly appreciate the work!
Feb 19, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Whatever you[r firm] did for the settlement for us must have been exceptional. . . Marge and I truly appreciate the work that was put forth by you and others. We actually thought it was never going to actually happen.

Thank you so much for everything each individual did in this ...
Sep 23, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for everything each individual did in this process. You can tell Mr.Daly that he has a good support team behind him and without a good team he wouidnt be the attorry he is.

Dalyblack handled all the negotiations successfully speaks ...
Sep 9, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The fact that Dalyblack handled all the negotiations successfully speaks for itself. They did everything, sparing me even from being present at the meetings. Thank you.

Effective Diligence
Sep 8, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you very much for all your hard work and effective diligence! We appreciate it!

Thank you!
Sep 3, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If I ever need to take another insurance company to court I will call your firm!

We just want to thank you for all the wonderful and hard ...
Aug 25, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just want to thank you for all the wonderful and hard work your firm did on our case. We are also thankful that the note on this property is finally being paid off.

I am very happy with your services!
Aug 24, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I certainly will have your firm in my mind when a similar need occurs whether it be us, family members, friends or acquaintances. It was by accident that I came to know about your firm. In fact I had given up with this case. I am very happy with your services

Great service!!
Jul 29, 2015 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The team at Daly & Black was able to secure a 6 figure settlement for the roof of our hotel property after the previous firm we hired botched everything. I came across their firm and held little hopes at the time. As they took on the case, I was quickly impressed with the knowledge of the staff, the quick responses, and personal attention. I cannot thank the team at Daly & Black enough for all of their help!! Don't think twice about hiring these guys, they do a great job and truly look out for your interests.

22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next